28/04/2018 14:21


Eleven Branch members joined civic dignitaries at Torrisholme Cemetery for the annual ANZAC Day Service. Four Standards were paraded and wreaths were laid by Major Mike Charlton, Major Aaron D'SAlton of the Australian Army, and Nick Baxter. Rev Andrew Osborn conducted the service and the Last Post was played by Stuart Bateson. Mayor and Mayoress of Lancaster Roger Mace and Mrs Joyce Mace, Mr David Morris MP for Morecambe and Lunsdale and Cllr Liz Scott, Lancaster City Council Armed Forces Champion were the official guests.    The following photos are representative with more on the News Shot Page: